OUR STAFF

NBAM

New Bedford Art Museum/ArtWorks! employs a professional staff dedicated to bringing exemplary art, art education and programming to the city of New Bedford.


New Bedford Art

 

 

 

Executive Director
Noelle Foye
nfoye@newbedfordart.org

New Bedford Art Museum
Curator
Jamie Uretsky
juretsky@newbedfordart.org

New Bedford Art Museum

Studio Education and Outreach Director
Deb Smook
dsmook@newbedfordart.org

 

 

 

Education Program Assistant
Alanna Boucher
aboucher@newbedfordart.org

 

 

 

 

Development Manager
Meg Albert
malbert@newbedfordart.org

Membership and Administrative Coordinator
Jennifer Almeida
jalmeida@newbedfordart.org


Office:
508-961-3072
info@newbedfordart.org


Staff photos by Virginia Sutherland